Globe iconLogin iconRecap iconSearch iconTickets icon
High-A Affiliate
The Official Site of the Dayton Dragons Dayton Dragons
Date Time Event
Wednesday, March 29, 2023 TBD High School Baseball, presented by Bob Ross Auto Group
Friday, March 31, 2023 TBD High School Baseball, presented by Bob Ross Auto Group
Saturday, April 1, 2023 TBD High School Baseball, presented by Bob Ross Auto Group
Tuesday, April 11, 2023 7:05 PM Opening Day 2023
Tuesday, April 11, 2023 7:05 PM Princess Jade Appearance
Friday, April 14, 2023 7:05 PM Hometown Heroes, presented by Dayton Development Coalition and Reynolds & Reynolds
Saturday, April 15, 2023 1:05 PM Dragons Friends & Family Game, presented by Wendy's
Saturday, April 15, 2023 1:05 PM Post-Game Kids Run the Bases, presented by Graeter's
Sunday, April 16, 2023 1:05 PM Post-Game Kids Run the Bases, presented by Graeter's
Tuesday, April 18, 2023 7:05 PM University of Dayton vs. Wright State University Baseball
Wednesday, April 19, 2023 TBD High School Baseball, presented by Bob Ross Auto Group
Friday, April 21, 2023 TBD High School Baseball, presented by Bob Ross Auto Group
Saturday, April 22, 2023 TBD High School Baseball, presented by Bob Ross Auto Group
Friday, April 28, 2023 7:05 PM Retirement Village People Appearance
Saturday, April 29, 2023 1:05 PM Post-Game Kids Run the Bases, presented by Graeter's
Sunday, April 30, 2023 1:05 PM Dragons Friends & Family Game, presented by Wendy's
Sunday, April 30, 2023 1:05 PM Post-Game Kids Run the Bases, presented by Graeter's
Wednesday, May 3, 2023 TBD High School Baseball, presented by Bob Ross Auto Group
Friday, May 5, 2023 TBD High School Baseball, presented by Bob Ross Auto Group
Saturday, May 6, 2023 TBD High School Baseball, presented by Bob Ross Auto Group
Wednesday, May 10, 2023 TBD High School Baseball, presented by Bob Ross Auto Group
Friday, May 12, 2023 TBD High School Baseball, presented by Bob Ross Auto Group
Saturday, May 13, 2023 TBD High School Baseball, presented by Bob Ross Auto Group
Wednesday, May 17, 2023 7:05 PM Home Run for Life, presented by Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Friday, May 19, 2023 7:05 PM Community All Star, presented by Flying Ace Express Car Wash
Friday, May 19, 2023 7:05 PM Dragons Friends & Family Game, presented by Wendy's
Saturday, May 20, 2023 7:05 PM Hometown Heroes, presented by Dayton Development Coalition and Reynolds & Reynolds
Saturday, May 20, 2023 7:05 PM Retirement Village People Appearance
Sunday, May 21, 2023 1:05 PM Veteran Salute, presented by CareSource
Sunday, May 21, 2023 1:05 PM Princess Jade Appearance
Sunday, May 21, 2023 1:05 PM Post-Game Kids Run the Bases, presented by Graeter's
Wednesday, May 24, 2023 TBD Business Club Networking Event, presented by Dayton Business Journal
Friday, June 2, 2023 7:05 PM Scout Overnighter
Saturday, June 3, 2023 5:00 PM Vintage Baseball Game
Saturday, June 3, 2023 7:05 PM Princess Jade Appearance
Sunday, June 4, 2023 1:05 PM Post-Game Kids Run the Bases, presented by Graeter's
Wednesday, June 7, 2023 7:05 PM Home Run for Life, presented by Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Thursday, June 8, 2023 7:05 PM Hometown Heroes, presented by Dayton Development Coalition and Reynolds & Reynolds
Friday, June 9, 2023 7:05 PM Community All Star, presented by Flying Ace Express Car Wash
Friday, June 9, 2023 7:05 PM Post-Game Fireworks, presented by Tipico
Saturday, June 10, 2023 7:05 PM Baseball Buddies, presented by Kroger
Saturday, June 10, 2023 7:05 PM Dragons Friends & Family Game, presented by Wendy's
Saturday, June 10, 2023 7:05 PM Princess Jade Appearance
Sunday, June 11, 2023 1:05 PM Baseball Buddies, presented by Kroger
Sunday, June 11, 2023 1:05 PM Retirement Village People Appearance
Sunday, June 11, 2023 1:05 PM Post-Game Kids Run the Bases, presented by Graeter's
Tuesday, June 20, 2023 7:05 PM Princess Jade Appearance
Thursday, June 22, 2023 7:05 PM Recycling Bin Initiative, presented by Montgomery County Environmental Services
Friday, June 23, 2023 7:05 PM Post-Game Fireworks, presented by Tipico
Saturday, June 24, 2023 7:05 PM Baseball Buddies, presented by Kroger
Saturday, June 24, 2023 7:05 PM Star Wars Characters
Sunday, June 25, 2023 1:05 PM Veteran Salute, presented by CareSource
Sunday, June 25, 2023 1:05 PM Baseball Buddies, presented by Kroger
Sunday, June 25, 2023 1:05 PM Dragons Friends & Family Game, presented by Wendy's
Sunday, June 25, 2023 1:05 PM Post-Game Kids Run the Bases, presented by Graeter's
Tuesday, July 4, 2023 7:05 PM Hometown Heroes, presented by Dayton Development Coalition and Reynolds & Reynolds
Tuesday, July 4, 2023 7:05 PM Post-Game Fireworks, presented by Tipico
Friday, July 7, 2023 7:05 PM Community All Star, presented by Flying Ace Express Car Wash
Friday, July 7, 2023 7:05 PM Dragons Friends & Family Game, presented by Wendy's
Friday, July 7, 2023 7:05 PM BirdZerk!
Saturday, July 8, 2023 7:05 PM Baseball Buddies, presented by Kroger
Saturday, July 8, 2023 7:05 PM ZOOperstars
Saturday, July 8, 2023 7:05 PM Princess Jade Appearance
Sunday, July 9, 2023 1:05 PM Baseball Buddies, presented by Kroger
Sunday, July 9, 2023 1:05 PM Post-Game Kids Run the Bases, presented by Graeter's
Saturday, July 15, 2023 8:00 AM Dragons 5K, presented by Orthopedic Associates
Wednesday, July 19, 2023 7:05 PM Home Run for Life, presented by Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Wednesday, July 19, 2023 7:05 PM Princess Jade Appearance
Friday, July 21, 2023 7:05 PM Scout Overnighter
Saturday, July 22, 2023 7:05 PM Baseball Buddies, presented by Kroger
Saturday, July 22, 2023 7:05 PM Post-Game Fireworks, presented by Tipico
Saturday, July 22, 2023 7:05 PM Retirement Village People Appearance
Sunday, July 23, 2023 1:05 PM Veteran Salute, presented by CareSource
Sunday, July 23, 2023 1:05 PM Baseball Buddies, presented by Kroger
Sunday, July 23, 2023 1:05 PM Post-Game Kids Run the Bases, presented by Graeter's
Wednesday, July 26, 2023 TBD Business Club Business Expo, presented by Dayton Business Journal
Tuesday, August 1, 2023 7:05 PM Community All Star, presented by Flying Ace Express Car Wash
Wednesday, August 2, 2023 7:05 PM Princess Jade Appearance
Saturday, August 5, 2023 7:05 PM Baseball Buddies, presented by Kroger
Friday, August 5, 2022 7:05 PM Post-Game Fireworks, presented by Tipico
Sunday, August 6, 2023 1:05 PM Veteran Salute, presented by CareSource
Sunday, August 6, 2023 1:05 PM Baseball Buddies, presented by Kroger
Sunday, August 6, 2023 1:05 PM Dragons Friends & Family Game, presented by Wendy's
Sunday, August 6, 2023 1:05 PM Post-Game Kids Run the Bases, presented by Graeter's
Saturday, August 12, 2023 2:00 PM Great American Beer Tasting, presented by Heidelberg Distributing Company
Saturday, August 19, 2023 6:00 PM Dragons Movie Night, presented by Donatos
Tuesday, August 22, 2023 7:05 PM Recycling Bin Initiative, presented by Montgomery County Environmental Services
Wednesday, August 23, 2023 7:05 PM Home Run for Life, presented by Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Friday, August 25, 2023 7:05 PM Dragons Friends & Family Game, presented by Wendy's
Saturday, August 26, 2023 7:05 PM Baseball Buddies, presented by Kroger
Saturday, August 26, 2023 7:05 PM American Celebration, presented by Dayton Development Coalition and Reynolds & Reynolds
Sunday, August 27, 2023 1:05 PM Post-Game Kids Run the Bases, presented by Graeter's
Wednesday, September 27, 2023 7:05 PM Princess Jade Appearance
Tuesday, September 5, 2023 7:05 PM Community All Star, presented by Flying Ace Express Car Wash
Thursday, September 7, 2023 7:05 PM Dragons Friends & Family Game, presented by Wendy's
Friday, September 8, 2023 7:05 PM Post-Game Fireworks, presented by Tipico
Saturday, September 9, 2023 7:05 PM Princess Jade Appearance
Sunday, September 10, 2023 1:05 PM Veteran Salute, presented by CareSource
Sunday, September 10, 2023 1:05 PM Retirement Village People Appearance
Sunday, September 10, 2023 1:05 PM Post-Game Kids Run the Bases, presented by Graeter's
Saturday, September 23, 2023 TBD Heart Walk
Sunday, September 24, 2023 TBD ALS Walk
Wednesday, September 27, 2023 6:00 PM College Prep Night, presented by Day Air Credit Union
Saturday, October 14, 2023 TBD Making Strides Against Breast Cancer Walk
Saturday, October 21, 2023 TBD Children's Brain Tumor Foundation